After The Fall announces new EP: "Welcome to the New S.A."

Posted by AP on 20/09/20

The New York City, NY-based melodic hardcore punk unit After The Fall will release a new EP titled “Welcome to the New S.A.” via RFL Records on November 06th. It comprises these songs:

01. “Shut the World Out”

02. “New S.A.”

03. “Devil Be Dammin Me Blues”

04. “Suicide March”

05. “Hanging”

06. “The Fight”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort here in all formats, while a lyric video for the latest single “Shut the World Out” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII