Of Feather And Bone reveals of new album "Sulfuric Disintegration"

Posted by AP on 15/09/20

Denver, CO-based death metal crew Of Feather And Bone have set November 13th as the official release date for their new album “Sulfuric Disintegration” via Profound Lore. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Regurginated Communion”

02. “Entropic Self Immolation”

03. “Noctemnania”

04. “Consecrated and Consumed”

05. “Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration of Christ)”

06. “Baptized in Boiling Phlegm”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats from the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single “Entropic Self Immolation” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.