Raging Speedhorn to release "Hard to Kill" in October

Posted by AP on 10/09/20

Corby, United Kingdom-based sludge metal crew Raging Speedhorn have set October 23rd as the official release date for their new album “Hard to Kill”. The effort, which will be issued through the band’s own Red Weed Records, consists of the following songs:

01. “Snakebite”

02. “Doom Machine”

03. “Spitfire”

04. “Hard to Kill”

05. “Hammer Down”

06. “Hand of God”

07. “Brutality”

08. “The Best”

09. “Children of the Revolution” (T.Rex cover)

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.