New melodic death metal supergroup Act Of Denial forms

Posted by AP on 09/09/20

A new melodic death metal supergroup called Act Of Denial has formed with a line-up that includes vocalist Björn ‘Speed’ Strid (of Soilwork), lead guitarist Voi Cox (of Victim), rhythm guitarist Luger (of Benighted), bassist Steve DiGiorgio (of Testament), drummer Kerim ‘Krimh’ Lechner (of Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (of The Night Flight Orchestra).

Details about the band’s début album are yet to be provided, but you can watch the official music video for their first song “Puzzle Heart” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII