Demonical to unleash "World Domination" in October

Posted by AP on 06/09/20

Avesta, Sweden’s death metal crew Demonical will unleash a new full-length titled “World Domination” through Agonia Records on October 23rd. It comes loaded with the following songs:

01. “My Kingdom Done”

02. “Hellfire Rain”

03. “Aeons of Death”

04. “The Thin Darkness”

05. “We Stand as One”

06. “Victorious”

07. “Slipping Apart”

08. “Calescent Punishment”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here in all formats, while the first single is yet to be launched.

The band plans to head out for a European tour with LIK, NervoChaos and Bleeding Utopia later this autumn, circumstances permitting, and while the itinerary does not include a show in Denmark, perhaps you can find one that suits you anyway by inspecting the complete routing in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII