Killer Be Killed announces new album: "Reluctant Hero"

Posted by AP on 04/09/20

Killer Be Killed — the supergroup featuring Max Cavalera (of Soulfly), Greg Puciato (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Ben Koller (of Converge) — will release their long-awaited sophomore album “Reluctant Hero” through Nuclear Blast on November 20th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Deconstructing Self-Destruction”

02. “Dream Gone Bad”

03. “Left of Center”

04. “Inner Calm from Outer Storms”

05. “Filthy Vagabond”

06. “From a Crowded Wound”

07. “The Great Purge”

08. “Comfort from Nothing”

09. “Animus”

10. “Dead Limbs”

11. “Reluctant Hero”

Pre-orders are yet to be launched, but you can check out the artwork as we as the lead single “Deconstruction Self-Destruction” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII