Convulse to release "Deathstar" in October

Posted by AP on 30/08/20

Nokia, Finland-born death metal mob Convulse have set October 30th as the official release date for their new album “Deathstar” via Transcending Records. It includes the following tracks:

01. “Extreme Dark Light”

02. “Whirlwind”

03. “The Summoning”

04. “Chernobyl”

05. “We Sold Our Soul for Rock’n Roll”

06. “Deathstar”

07. “Make Humanica Great Again”

08. “Light My Day”

09. “The End”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in physical formats here and digitally here, while the first single “The Summoning” can be heard in the studio clip below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI