Briqueville announces new album: "Quelle"

Posted by AP on 06/08/20

The mask-donning post-metal mystics of Briqueville have set October 02nd as the official release date for their new album “Quelle” via Pelagic Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Akte VIII”

02. “Akte IX”

03. “Akte X”

04. “Akte XI”

05. “Akte XII”

06. “Akte XIII”

07. “Akte XIV”

08. “Akte XV”

Pre-orders have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork, and a stream of the first single “Akte XIII” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX