Eastwood announces first full-length album: "It Never Gets Easy"

Posted by AP on 06/08/20

Eastwood — the alternative rock outfit spearheaded by Knocked Loose guitarist Cole Crutchfield — will release their first full-length album “It Never Gets Easy” through Pure Noise Records on September 18th. It comprises these songs:

01. “Fair-Weather Friends”

02. “False Start” (feat. Nathan Hardy of Microwave)

03. “Two Dollar Hamm’s”

04. “Fine”

05. “Hate to Hurt”

06. “Two Story Window”

07. “Never Age”

08. “Blood of Jesus”

09. “I (Don’t) Need You”

10. “Living the Dream”

11. “Waves”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here and check out both “False Start” and “Two Story Window” from it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.