Crippled Black Phoenix announces new album: "Ellengæst"

Posted by AP on 21/07/20

The British / Swedish experimental rock group Crippled Black Phoenix will release a new album titled “Ellengæst” through Season of Mist on October 09th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “House of Fools”

02. “Lost”

03. “In the Night”

04. “Cry of Love”

05. “Everything I Say”

06. “The Invisible Past”

07. “She’s in Parties”

Pre-orders are set to launch next Tuesday, July 28th, with the first single also expected to arrive on that date. In the meanwhile, you can view the artwork for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII