Metallica to release "S&M2" in August

Posted by AP on 21/07/20

Metallica will release their 2019 set with the San Francisco Symphony orchestra at the Chase Center in San Francisco, CA as a live album titled “S&M2 on August 28th. It comprises the following orchestral renditions of the Bay Area metal legends’ material:

01. “The Ecstasy of Gold”

02. “The Call of Ktulu”

03. “From Whom the Bell Tolls”

04. “The Day That Never Comes”

05. “The Memory Remains”

06. “Confusion”

07. “Moth into Flame”

08. “The Outlaw Torn”

09. “No Leaf Clover”

10. “Halo on Fire”

11. “Intro to Scythian Suite”

12. “Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits”

13. “Intro to the Iron Foundry”

14. “The Iron Foundry, Opus 19”

15. “The Unforgiven III”

16. “All Within My Hands”

17. “(Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth”

18. “Where I May Roam”

19. “One”

20. “Master of Puppets”

21. “Nothing Else Matters”

22. “Enter Sandman”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in a format of your choosing here, while a stream of the song “All Within My Hands” from it is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX