Into It. Over It. announces new album: "Figure"

Posted by AP on 13/07/20

Chicago, IL’s emo singer-songwriter Into It. Over It. has set September 18th as the official release date for his next album, which carries the title of “Figure”. It includes these songs:

01. “They Built Our Bench Again in Palmer Square”

02. “Living Up to Let You Down”

03. “Hollow Halos”

04. “Perfect Penmanship”

05. “Courtesy Greetings”

06. “Breathing Patterns”

07. “A Left Turn at Best Intentions”

08. “Brushstrokes”

09. “We Prefer Indoors”

10. “Dressing Down // Addressing You”

11. “A Lyric in My Head I Haven’t Thought of Yet”

12. “A Light in the Trees”

Pre-orders have been launched over at this location, where you can also view the artwork, while a stream of the first single “Living Up to Let You Down” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX