Kataklysm to release "Unconquered" in September

Posted by AP on 12/07/20

Montreal, QC’s melodic death metal stalwarts Kataklysm have announced September 25th as the official release date for their next album, “Unconquered”, via Nuclear Blast. It includes these songs:

01. “The Killshot”

02. “Cut Me Down”

03. “Underneath the Scars”

04. “Focused to Destroy You”

05. “The Way Back Home”

06. “Stitches”

07. “Defiant”

08. “Icarus Falling”

09. “When It’s Over”

Pre-orders have been launched over at this location, where you can also see the artwork, while a music video for the first single “The Killshot” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.