Oceans Of Slumber reveal details of new self-titled album

Posted by AP on 12/07/20

Houston, TX-based progressive metallers Oceans Of Slumber will release a new self-titled album through Century Media on September 04th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Soundtrack to My Last Day”

02. “Pray for Fire”

03. “A Return to the Earth Below”

04. “Imperfect Divinity”

05. “The Adorned Fathomless Creation”

06. “To the Sea”

07. “The Colors of Grace”

08. “I Mourn These Yellow Leaves”

09. “September (Those Who Come Before)”

10. “Total Failure Apparatus”

11. “The Red Flower”

12. “Wolf Moon” (Type O Negative cover)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, while a music video for the lead single “The Adorned Fathomless Creation” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.