Kill Lincoln to release "Can't Complain" in August

Posted by AP on 10/07/20

Washington, DC’s ska-punk act Kill Lincoln will release a new album titled “Can’t Complain” through Bad Time Records on August 07th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Greetings from Inner Space”

02. “Used Up”

03. “Last Ditch Denial”

04. “Ignorance Is Bliss”

05. “Who Am I This Time?”

06. “Confession Obsession”

07. “Well Spent; Wasted”

08. “Civil Surgery”

09. “Quarantine Dream”

10. “Womb Envy (Paint It Black)”

11. “Can’t Complain"

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the latest single “Ignorance Is Bliss” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI