SUMAC to release "May You Be Held" in September

Posted by AP on 09/07/20

The Pacific Northwest-based atmospheric sludge metal group SUMAC will release their fourth studio album “May You Be Held” via Thrill Jockey on September 18th. It includes these five songs:

01. “A Prayer for Your Path”

02. “May You Be Held”

03. “The Iron Chair”

04. “Consumed”

05. “Laughter and Silence”

While more details about the effort are still pending, you can view the artwork for it below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX