Nothing But Thieves announce new album: "Moral Panic"

Posted by AP on 05/07/20

Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom’s indie rock sensation Nothing But Thieves will release a new album titled “Moral Panic” through RCA and Sony Music Entertainment on October 23rd. While the track list is still pending, you can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, and then check out a lyric video for the lead single “Real Love Song” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX