Deaf Kids & Petbrick to release collaborative album in September

Posted by AP on 30/06/20

Sao Paulo, Brazil’s experimental psych-punk group Deaf Kids and Iggor Cavalera’s side-project Petbrick have brought their collaboration at last year’s edition of Roadburn Festival to a new life on an album titled “Deafbrick”, which is set to come out via Neurot and Rocket Recordings on September 04th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Primeval I”

02. “Força Bruta”

03. “Sweat-Drenched Wreck”

04. “The Menace of the Dark Polar Night”

05. “Máquina Obsessivo-Compulsiva”

06. “O Antropoceno”

07. “Mega-Ritual”

08. “Hyperkinetic Mass Disorder”

09. “Free Speech for the Dumb” (Discharge cover)

10. “Primeval II”

Pre-orders are yet to be launched but already now you can listen to the first single “Força Bruta” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX