Amaranthe announces new album: "Manifest"

Posted by AP on 26/06/20

Gothenburg, Sweden’s eurodance-infusing metallers Amaranthe will release a new album titled “Manifest” through Nuclear Blast on October 02nd. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Fearless”

02. “Make It Better”

03. “Scream My Name”

04. “Viral”

05. “Adrenaline”

06. “Strong” (feat. Noora Louhimo of Battle Beast)

07. “The Game”

08. “Crystalline”

09. “Archangel”

10. “BOOM!”

11. “Wake Up and Die”

12. “Do or Die”

13. “82nd All the Way” (Sabaton cover) (bonus)

14. “Do or Die” (feat. Angela Gossow, ex-Arch Enemy) (bonus)

15. “Adrenaline” (acoustic) (bonus)

16. “Crystalline” (orchestral) (bonus)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Viral” is set to premiere below at 20:00 tonight.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live in a co-headlining setup with Beyond The Black at Copenhagen venue Amager Bio on December 15th. Tickets can be bought from for 320 DKK (+ fees), while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

The concert is part of a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which is listed in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX