Idles announce new album: "Ultra Mono"

Posted by AP on 17/06/20

Bristol, United Kingdom’s post-punk / post-hardcore sensation Idles have announced the details of their new album “Ultra Mono”. The effort will be issued through Partisan Records on September 25th and comes loaded with the twelve tracks listed below.

01. “War”

02. “Grounds”

03. “Mr. Motivator”

04. “Anxiety”

05. “Kill Them with Kindness”

06. “Model Village”

07. “Ne Touche Pas Moi” (feat. Jenny Beth)

08. “Carcinogenic”

09. “Reigns”

10. “The Lover”

11. “A Hymn”

12. “Danke”

Further details regarding the album are still pending, but you can watch the official music video for the latest single “Grounds” from it in the bottom of this article.

The band was supposed to provide support for Pearl Jam at the Royal Arena in Copenhagen on June 29th, but that show has been postponed to an as-of-yet unconfirmed date in 2021. The show is completely sold out but keep an eye on the official Facebook event for any updates regarding the ticket situation.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX