Roskilde Festival reveals first batch of artists for 2021 line-up

Posted by AP on 16/06/20

Roskilde Festival has announced the first artists to appear at its 2021 edition — many of whom were already confirmed for the 2020 line-up. Here is the entire batch:

Thom Yorke: Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes (uk)

Tyler, The Creator (us)

Africa Express (uk) presents: “In C Mali”

FKA Twigs (uk)

Floating Points (uk)

Mayhem (no)

Moses Sumney (us)

Thomas Helmig (dk)

TLC (us)

The Whitest Boy Alive (de/no)

Ak Dan Gwang Chil (kr)

Cate Le Bon (uk)

Chai (jp)

Danish String Quartet (dk) & Dreamers’ Circus (dk)

Girl In Red (no)

Gyedu-Blay Ambolley (gh)

High On Fire (us)

Holly Herndon (us)

Kelly Lee Owens (uk)

Land Of Kush (ca/eg)

Lingua Ignota (us)

The Night Flight Orchestra (se)

The No Ones (no)

Object Blue (uk)

Old Man Gloom (us)

Rwayss (ma)

Sampa The Great (zm)

Seni Reak Juarta Putra (id)

Sicaria Sound (uk)

Tarrus Riley feat. Dean Fraser & Black Soil Band (jm)

Ustad Saami (pk)

Yola (uk)

The festival will take place between June 26th and July 03rd at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark. All tickets bought for the 2020 edition remain valid and the festival is completely sold out. Keep an eye on the official Facebook event for any updates regarding the ticket situation, however.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI