The Lawrence Arms to release "Skeleton Coast" in July

Posted by AP on 27/05/20

Chicago, IL’s punk rock stalwarts The Lawrence Arms will release a new studio record titled “Skeleton Coast” — their first since 2014’s “Metropole” — through Epitaph Records on July 17th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Quiet Storm”

02. “PTA”

03. “Belly of the Whale”

04. “Dead Man’s Coat”

05. “Pigeons and Spies”

06. “Last Last Words”

07. “Demon”

08. “Ghostwriter”

09. “How to Rot”

10. “Under Paris”

11. “Goblin Fox Hunt”

12. “Lose Control”

13. “Don’t Look at Me”

14. “Coyote Crown”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, while a stream of the lead single “PTA” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX