Fall Of Messiah announces new album: "Senicarne"

Posted by AP on 23/05/20

Saint-Jans-Cappel, France-born post-hardcore outfit Fall Of Messiah will release their fourth studio album “Senicarne” through Holy Roar Records on July 31st. It comprises the nine songs listed below.

01. “La République du Vide”

02. “Contreforts”

03. “Riveloup”

04. “Vertes Vignes”

05. “Young Pines”

06. “Atlantique”

07. “Sand Mountain”

08. “Sequoia”

09. “The Loneliest whale in the World”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record from the British, European and North American webstores, while the first single “Contreforts” is set to premiere this coming Tuesday, May 26th.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.