Broadside to release "Into the Raging Sea" in July

Posted by AP on 23/05/20

Richmond, VA-based pop-punk unit Broadside have set July 24th as the official release date for their new album “Into the Raging Sea” via their new label home SharpTone Records. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “The Raging Sea”

02. “Foolish Believer”

03. “Overdramatic”

04. “Nights Alone”

05. “Heavenly”

06. “Clarity”

07. “Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)”

08. “Seasons”

09. “Breathe You In”

10. “The Setting Sun”

11. “Burning at Both Ends”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, and in case you missed it earlier this year, check out the official music video for “Foolish Believer” below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on September 22nd, as they will provide support on Set It Off’s upcoming European tour alongside Cemetery Sun. Tickets for the show are available for purchase here for 200 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The full itinerary for the tour itself can be viewed in our previous news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII