Living Gate to release new EP "Deathlust" in June

Posted by AP on 05/05/20

Living Gate — the multinational supergroup uniting bassist Aaron Rieseberg (of Yob) with guitarist / vocalist Levy Seynaeve (of Amenra & Wiegedood) , guitarists Lennart Bossu (of Amenra & Oathbreaker) and drummer Wim Coppers (of Oathbreaker) — will release a new EP “Deathlust” through Relapse Records on June 12th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “The Delusion of Consciousness”

02. “Roped”

03. “Deathlust”

04. “Heaven Ablaze”

05. “Living Gate”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a stream of the first single “Heaven Ablaze” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX