Mushroomhead announces new album: "A Wonderful Life"

Posted by AP on 23/04/20

Cleveland, OH-based industrial metallers Mushroomhead have set June 19th as the official release date for their eighth studio album “A Wonderful Life” via Napalm Records. It consists of the following songs:

01. “A Requiem for Tomorrow”

02. “Madness Within”

03. “Seen It All”

04. “The Heresy”

05. “What a Shame”

06. “Pulse”

07. “Carry On”

08. “The Time Has Come”

09. “11th Hour”

10. “I Am the One”

11. “The Flood”

12. “Where the End Begins”

13. “Confutatis”

14. “To the Front” (bonus)

15. “Sound of Destruction” (bonus)

16. “Another Ghost” (bonus)

17. “Lacrimosa” (bonus)

While more information about the record is yet to be provided, you can check out the official music video for the lead single “Seen It All” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX