Haken to release "Virus" in June

Posted by AP on 03/04/20

London, United Kingdom-based progressive metal group Haken will release a new album appropriately titled “Virus” through InsideOut Music on June 05th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Prosthetic”

02. “Invasion”

03. “Carousel”

04. “The Strain”

05. “Canary Yellow”

06. “Messiah Complex i: Ivory Tower”

07. “Messiah Complex ii: A Glutton for Punishment”

08. “Messiah Complex iii: Marigold”

09. “Messiah Complex iv: The Sect”

10. “Messiah Complex v: Ectobius Rex”

11. “Only Stars”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lad single “Prosthetic” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.