END to release "Splinters from an Ever-Changing Face" in June

Posted by AP on 27/03/20

The newly formed chaotic metalcore unit END — which unites vocalist Brendan Murphy (of Counterparts), guitarists Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud) & Will Putney (of Fit For An Autopsy), bassist Jay Pepito (of Reign Supreme) and drummer Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan) — will release their début album “Splinters from an Ever-Changing Face” through Closed Casket Activities on June 05th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Covet Not”

02. “Pariah”

03. “Absence”

04. “The Reach of Resurrection”

05. “Fear For Me Now”

06. “Hesitation Wounds”

07. “Captive to My Curse”

08. “Evening Arms”

09. “An Apparition”

10. “Every Empty Vein”

11. “Sands of Sleep”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Pariah” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.