Rhapsody Of Fire - New Details

Posted by miray on 24/07/06

Rhapsody Of Fire, the Italian band formerly known as Rhapsody, has announced the details of their new album, "Triumph or Agony", due on September 25 via Magic Circle Music.

Produced by guitarist/songwriter Luca Turilli and keyboardist/songwriter Alex Staropoli, "Triumph or Agony" will contain the following track listing:

01. Dar-Kunor

I. Echoes From The Elvish Woods

II. Fear Of The Dungeons

02. Triumph Or Agony

03. Heart Of The Darklands

04. Old Age Of Wonders

05. The Myth Of The Holy Sword

06. Il Canto Del Vento

07. Silent Dream

08. Bloody Red Dungeons

09. Son Of Pain

10 The Mystic Prophecy Of The Demonknight

I. A New Saga Begins

II. Through The Portals Of Agony

III. The Black Order

IV. Nekron`s Bloody Rhymes

V. Escape From Horror

11. Dark Reign Of Fire

I. Winter Dawn`s Theme

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.