Trivium to release "What the Dead Men Say" in April

Posted by AP on 18/03/20

Orlando, FL-based metalcore / thrash metal unit Trivium have set April 24th as the official release date for their new album “What the Dead Men Say” via Roadrunner Records. It includes the following tracks:

01. “IX”

02. “What the Dead Men Say”

03. “Catastrophist”

04. “Amongst the Shadows and the Stones”

05. “Bleed into Me”

06. “The Defiant”

07. “Sickness unto You”

08. “Scattering the Ashes”

09. “Bending the Arc to Fear”

10. “The Ones We Leave Behind”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, while the previously premiered music video for the lead single “Catastrophist” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI