The Black Dahlia Murder to release "Verminous" in April

Posted by AP on 05/02/20

Waterford, MI-born melodic death metal unit The Black Dahlia Murder will release a new album titled “Verminous” through Metal Blade Records on April 17th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Verminous”

02. “Godlessly”

03. “Removal of the Oaken Stake”

04. “Child of Night”

05. “Sunless Empire”

06. “The Leather Apron’s Scorn”

07. “How Very Dead”

08. “The Wereworm’s Feast”

09. “A Womb in Dark Chrysalis”

10. “Dawn of Rats”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats via the label’s webstore, while a lyric video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX