Neck Of The Woods to release "The Annex of Ire" in March

Posted by AP on 03/02/20

Vancouver, BC’s progressive metallers Neck Of The Woods will release a new album titled “The Annex of Ire” through Pelagic Records on March 20th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “The Annex of Ire”

02. “Ambivalence”

03. “Skin Your Teeth”

04. “Vision Loser”

05. “Crosshairs Will Shift”

06. “Strange Consolation”

07. “The Tower”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while the official music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX