Godthrymm announces début album: "Reflections"

Posted by AP on 22/01/20

Godthrymm — a new doom metal project uniting former My Dying Bride guitarist/vocalist Hamish Glencross and drummer Shaun Taylor-Steels with bassist Bob Crolla — will release their début album “Reflections” via Profound Lore on February 14th. It includes the following songs:

01. “Monsters Lurk Herein”

02. “Among the Exalted”

03. “The Sea as My Grave”

04. “We Are the Dead”

05. “The Light of You”

06. “The Grand Reclamation”

07. “Cursed Are the Many”

08. “Chasmic Sorrows”

You can view the artwork and explore the various pre-order options here, here or here, while a music video for the latest single “The Sea as My Grave” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.