New Four Year Strong album "Brain Pain" set to arrive in February

Posted by AP on 16/01/20

Worcester, MA-based pop-punk group Four Year Strong have set February 28th as the official release date for their new album “Brain Pain” through Pure Noise Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “It’s Cool”

02. “Get out of My Head”

03. “Crazy Pills”

04. “Talking Myself in Circles”

05. “Learn to Love the Lie”

06. “Brain Pain”

07. “Mouth Full of Dirt”

08. “Seventeen”

09. “Be Good When I’m Gone”

10. “The Worst Part About Me”

11. “Usefully Useless”

12. “Young at Heart”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats via the label’s webstore, and then check out the first two singles, “Talking Myself in Circles” and “Brain Pain”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX