Roadburn Festival adds fresh batch of artists to 2020 line-up

Posted by AP on 15/01/20

Roadburn Festival, which takes place between April 16th and April 19th in the Dutch city of Tilburg, has added a new batch of artists to its 2020 line-up. These are:

Alexis Marshall (us) — solo set, as well as a collaborative covers set with artist-in-residence Lingua Ignota (us)

Darkher (uk)

The Devil’s Trade (hu)

Doodswens (nl)

Forndom (se)

Jonah Parzen-Johnson (us)

Kodian Trio (be/nl/uk) — celebrating their fifth Anniversary

LSD And The Search For God (us)

Motorik (be)

Of Blood And Mercury (be)

The Sweet Release Of Death (nl)

Ulveblod (nl) — performing “Omnia Mors Aequat” in full

Vonnis (be)

The festival has also announced the annual “Ignition” pre-show taking place on Wednesday, April 15th and featuring performances from The Dead Cvlt (nl), Early Graves (us), Splinter (nl).

The festival is completely sold out, save for a handful of one-day tickets for Sunday, April 19th that you can still purchase here. More details can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX