Body Count unveils details of new album "Carnivore"

Posted by AP on 12/01/20

Los Angeles, CA-based rap-metal icons Body Count have shed more light on their upcoming album “Carnivore”, which will be released by Century Media on March 06th. The record has been confirmed to feature the following songs and guest appearances:

01. “Carnivore”

02. “Point the Finger” (feat. Riley Gale of Power Trip)

03. “Bum-Rush”

04. “Ace of Spades” (Motörhead cover)

05. “Another Level” (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)

06. “Colors (2020)”

07. “No Remorse”

08. “When I’m Gone” (feat. Amy Lee of Evanescence)

09. “Thee Critical Beatdown”

10. “The Hate Is Real”

11. “6 in tha Morning (2020)” (unreleased demo)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, and in case you missed it, check out the previously released visualiser clip for the titular lead single below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI