Burning Witches to release "Dance with the Devil" in March

Posted by AP on 12/01/20

Brugg, Switzerland-based heavy metal unit Burning Witches will release a new album titled “Dance with the Devil” through Nuclear Blast on March 06th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Incantation”

02. “Lucid Nightmare”

03. “Dance with the Devil”

04. “Wings of Steel”

05. “Six Feet Underground”

06. “Black Magic”

07. “Sea of Lies”

08. “The Sisters of Fate”

09. “Necronomicon”

10. “The Final Fight”

11. “Threefold Return”

12. “Battle Hymn” (feat. Ross The Boss & Michael Lepond of Symphony X)

13. “Mansion in Darkness” (digital / double-vinyl edition bonus track)

14. “Black Magic” (acoustic) (digital / double-vinyl edition bonus track)

15. “Executed” (live) (digital edition bonus track)

16. “Open Your Mind” (live) (digital edition bonus track)

17. “Hexenhammer” (live) (digital edition bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats via the label’s webstore, while a visualiser clip for the lead single “Sea of Lies” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Godset in Kolding on April 10th, where they will provide support for Ross The Boss alongside Asomvel. Tickets are available for purchase here for 180 DKK a piece, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour the three bands are doing together, the full routing for which was unveiled in our previous news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.