Code Orange to release "Underneath" in March

Posted by AP on 10/01/20

Pittsburgh, PA’s experimental metallic hardcore unit Code Orange have set March 13th as the official release date for their new album “Underneath” via Roadrunner Records. It consists of the fourteen tracks listed below.

01. “(Deeperthanbefore)”

02. “Swallowing the Whole Rabbit”

03. “In Fear”

04. “You and You Alone”

05. “Who I Am”

06. “Cold.Metal.Place”

07. “Sulfur Surrounding”

08. “The Easy Way”

09. “Erasure Scan”

10. “Last Ones Left”

11. “Autumn and Carbine”

12. “Back Inside the Glass”

13. “A Sliver”

14. “Underneath”

Initial pre-orders have been launched via Amazon and iTunes, where you can also view the artwork, while a stream of the eponymous lead single is available right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII