The Word Alive announces new album: "Monomania"

Posted by AP on 10/01/20

Phoenix, AZ’s metalcore outfit The Word Alive will release a new album titled “Monomania” through Fearless Records on February 21st. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Monomania”

02. “No Way Out”

03. “Searching for Glory”

04. “Another Year in the Shadows”

05. “Greatest Almost”

06. “Thank You”

07. “Numb Love (Misery II)”

08. “K.F.”

09. “Burning Your World Down”

10. “Comfort & Chaos”

11. “I’m Sorry You’re Sorry Now”

12. “Death Is Only the End If You Assume the Story Is About You”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the titular second single is available for viewing below (recall, the first single “Burning Your World Down” premiered last year).

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI