The Night Flight Orchestra announces new album: "Aeromantic"

Posted by AP on 04/01/20

The Night Flight Orchestra have set February 28th as the official release date for their new album and titled it “Aeromantic”. The effort, which will be released through Nuclear Blast, comprises the following tracks:

01. “Servants of the Air”

02. “Divinyls”

03. “If Tonight Is Our Only Chance”

04. “This Boy’s Last Summer”

05. “Curves”

06. “Transmissions”

07. “Aeromantic”

08. “Golden Swansdown”

09. “Taurus”

10. “Carmencita Seven”

11. “Sister Mercurial”

12. “Dead of Winter”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the first single “Divinyls” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX