God Dethroned to release "Illuminati" in February

Posted by AP on 14/12/19

Beilen, Netherlands-based blackened death metal warriors God Dethroned will release a new album titled “Illuminati” via Metal Blade Records on February 07th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Illuminati”

02. “Broken Halo”

03. “Book of Lies”

04. “Spirit of Beelzebub”

05. “Satan Spawn”

06. “Gabriel”

07. “Eye of Horus”

08. “Dominus Muscarum”

09. “Blood moon Eclipse”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a NSFW music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at VoxHall in Århus on March 05th, where they will be supporting Obscura alongside Thulcandra and Fractal Universe. Tickets cost 190 DKK a piece and can be bought via the venue’s website, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour the four bands have lined up together, the full itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.