Regarde les Hommes Tomber to release "Ascension" in February

Posted by AP on 04/12/19

Nantes, France’s post-black metal outfit Regarde les Hommes Tomber will release a new album titled “Ascension” through Season of Mist on February 28th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “L’Ascension”

02. “A New Order”

03. “The Renegade Son”

04. “The Crowning”

05. “Stellar Cross”

06. “La Tentation”

07. “Au Bord du Gouffre”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the effort in multiple formats via the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single, “A New Order”, is available below.

The band is set to perform two distinct sets at Roadburn Festival in Tilburg, Netherlands next year: one on Saturday, April 18th which will see this new album is played in full, and another on Sunday, April 19th which will find them collaborating with Hangman’s Chair. Partout tickets for the festival are almost completely sold out, so act fast if you need one, and buy it here. More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX