Hatebreed - New Album Track Listing

Posted by miray on 13/07/06

Hatebreed has finalized the track listing for its new album, "Supremacy", due on August 29 via Roadrunner Records. It is as follows:

01. Defeatist

02. Horrors of Self

03. Mind Over All

04. To The Threshold

05. Give Wings To My Triumph

06. Destroy Everything

07. Divine Judgement

08. Immortal Enemies

09. The Most Truth

10. Never Let It Die

11. Spitting Venom

12. As Diehard as They Come

13. Supremacy of Self

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.