Lorna Shore to release "Immortal" in January

Posted by AP on 10/11/19

Warren County, NJ-based deathcore mob Lorna Shore will release a new album titled “Immortal” through Century Media on January 31st next year. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Immortal”

02. “Death Portrait”

03. “This Is Hell”

04. “Hollow Sentence”

05. “Warpath of Disease”

06. “Misery System”

07. “Obsession”

08. “King ov Deception”

09. “Darkest Spawn”

10. “Relentless Torment”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the first single “Death Portrait” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.