Annihilator to release "Ballistic, Sadistic" in January

Posted by AP on 14/10/19

Ottawa, ON-based thrash metal crew Annihilator will release a new album titled “Ballistic, Sadistic” through Silver Lining Music on January 24th next year. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Armed to the Teeth”

02. “The Attitude”

03. “Psycho Ward”

04. “I Am Warfare”

05. “Out with the Garbage”

06. “Dressed Up for Evil”

07. “Riot”

08. “One Wrong Move”

09. “Lip Service”

10. “The End of the Lie”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a lyric video for the first single “I Am Warfare” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX