Novelists to release "C'est la vie" in January

Posted by AP on 12/10/19

Paris, France-born progressive metalcore outfit Novelists will release a new album titled “C’est la vie” through Arising Empire on January 24th next year. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Somebody Else”

02. “Deep Blue”

03. “Lilly”

04. “Modern Slave”

05. “C’est la vie”

06. “Head Rush”

07. “Kings of Ignorance”

08. “Rain”

09. “Human Condition”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Head Rush” is available for viewing below.

The group will play at BETA in Copenhagen on November 22nd, where they will provide support for Being As An Ocean alongside Dream State. Tickets for the show can be bought here for 195 DKK (+ fees), while more details are available in the official Facebook event.

The concert belongs to a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX