Apocalyptica to release "Cell-0" in January

Posted by AP on 03/10/19

Helsinki, Finland-based cello metallers Apocalyptica will release a new album, punnily titled “Cell-0”, through Silver Lining Music on January 10th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Ashes of the Modern World”

02. “Cell-0”

03. “Rise”

04. “En Route to Mayhem”

05. “Call My Name”

06. “Fire & Ice”

07. “Scream for the Silent”

08. “Catharsis”

09. “Beyond the Stars”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while the official music video for the lead single “Ashes of the Modern World” is available for viewing below.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to hear the new material played live at the Forum Black Box in Frederiksberg on February 12th next year, as the quartet will support Sabaton alongside Amaranthe on a European tour, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

Tickets for the concert can be bought from Ticketmaster.dk for 450 DKK (+ fees), while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.