Cyhra to release "No Halos in Hell" in November

Posted by AP on 29/09/19

Cyhra — the melodic death metal outfit featuring Dreamland vocalist Peter Niklas Joakim Lundberg, former In Flames guitarist Jesper Strömblad, former Shining guitarist Euge Valovirta and Kamelot drummer Alex Landenburg — will release their sophomore album “No Halos in Hell” through Nuclear Blast Records on November 15th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Out of My Life”

02. “No Halos in Hell”

03. “Battle from Within”

04. “I Am the One”

05. “Bye Bye Forever”

06. “Dreams Gone Wrong”

07. “Lost in Time”

08. “Kings Tonight”

09. “I Had Your Back”

10. “Blood Brothers”

11. “Hit Me”

12. “Man of Eternal Rain”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats here, while a music video for the first single “Out of My Life” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX