Jimmy Eat World announces new album: "Surviving"

Posted by AP on 25/09/19

Mesa, AZ-born emo / alternative rock icons Jimmy Eat World will release a new album titled “Surviving” on October 18th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Surviving”

02. “Criminal Energy”

03. “Delivery”

04. “555”

05. “One Mil”

06. “All the Way (Stay)”

07. “Diamond”

08. “Love Never”

09. “Recommit”

10. “Congratulations”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a music video for the lead single “All the Way (Stay)” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.