Denial Of God to release "The Hallow Mass" in October

Posted by AP on 25/09/19

Sønderborg, Denmark-resident black metal veterans Denial Of God will release a new album titled “The Hallow Mass” — their first full-length outing since 2012’s “Death and the Beyond” — through Osmose Productions on October 25th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Hallowmas”

02. “Undead Hunger”

03. “The Shapeless Mass”

04. “The Lake in the Woods”

05. “Hour of the Worm”

06. “A Thousand Funerals”

07. “The Transylvanian Dream”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record via the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single “Undead Hunger” is available over at Decibel Magazine’s website.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX